Board of Directors - Executive

 

President

Nate Metz

Phoenix Paramedic Solutions

president@indianaems.net




Secretary

Robert Miller

Dukes Memorial Hospital

secretary@indianaems.net





Executive Director

Gary Miller

GS Miller Group

exec@indianaems.net



Vice President
Thomas Fentress

Phoenix Paramedic Solutions

vicepresident@indianaems.net




Treasurer

Vacant

treasurer@indianaems.net






Past President

Vacant

pastpresident@indianaems.net


Board of Directors - At Large 


Legislative Representative

Kim Godden

Superior Ambulance

Legislative@indianaems.net





Private/Hospital Representative

Garrett Hedeen

Indiana University Health Bloomington EMS

private_hospital@indianaems.net




Fire /Municipal Representative

Douglas Randell

Plainfield Fire Territory 

fire_municipal@indianaems.net






Non-Profit Representative

Tyler Burns

Washington Twp. FD

nonprofit@indianaems.net




Flight Service Representative

Scott Tuttle

Lutheran Hospital

flight_service@indianaems.net



Clinical Director

Dr. Jude Kielytka

Methodist Hospitals- Gary





Board of Directors - Regional Divisions

Region 1

IDHS 1 & 2


Jeff Collins

Superior Ambulance

region1@indianaems.net




Region 2

IDHS 3 & 6


Mike Bureau 


PatientCare EMS


region2@indianaems.net


Region 3

    IDHS 4 & 5


Courtney Carter

Tippecanoe Emergency Ambulance Service 

region3@indianaems.net

Region 4

IDHS 7 & 10

Becky  Blagrave

IDHS Field Supervisor Retired

region4@indianaems.net

Region 5

IDHS  8 & 9

Mike Ross

Clark County

region5@indianaems.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software