Log in

Board of Directors - Executive committee


President

Nate Metz
Phoenix Paramedic Solutions
president@indianaems.net


Vice President

Thomas Fentress
Phoenix Paramedic Solutions
vicepresident@indianaems.net


Secretary

Robert Miller
Dukes Memorial Hospital
secretary@indianaems.net

Treasurer

Charles Coffelt
Amerimed
treasurer@indianaems.net


Executive Director

Gary Miller
GS Miller Group
exec@indianaems.net


Past President

Vacant
pastpresident@indianaems.net

Board of Directors - At-large


Legislative Representative

Kim Godden
Superior Ambulance
Legislative@indianaems.net


Non-Profit Representative

Vacant
nonprofit@indianaems.net


Private/Hospital Representative

Garrett Hedeen
Indiana University Health Bloomington EMS
private_hospital@indianaems.net


Flight Service Representative

Scott Tuttle
Lutheran Hospital
flight_service@indianaems.net


Fire /Municipal Representative

Douglas Randell
Plainfield Fire Territory 
fire_municipal@indianaems.net


Clinical Director

Dr. Jude Kielytka
Methodist Hospitals- Gary

Board of Directors - Regional Divisions


Region 1 - IDHS 1 & 2

Jeff Collins
Superior Ambulance
region1@indianaems.net


Region 2 - IDHS 3 & 6

Mike Bureau
PatientCare EMS
region2@indianaems.net


Region 3 - IDHS 4 & 5

Courtney Carter
Tippecanoe Emergency Ambulance Service 
region3@indianaems.net


Region 4 - IDHS 7 & 10

Becky  Blagrave
IDHS Field Supervisor Retired
region4@indianaems.net


Region 5 - IDHS  8 & 9

Mike Ross
Clark County
region5@indianaems.net

Quick Links

About     Events
Career Center     Membership

CONNECT WITH US

Leadership

CONtact US

iemsa.board@gmail.com
219-712-5420
Address: P.O. Box K, Griffith, IN 46319

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software